Login | Sign-Up

Polaroids Of Androids


Yeah Yeah Yeahs to release new EP

They have a bunch of 'left over' tracks that were recorded around the same time as their awesome full length debut, Fever To Tell waaay back in 2003 and, becuase they are very lovely, they are going to package them onto an EP and release them to the world.

Ther EP will be called Is Is and it will be released internationally on July 23rd.

The tracklisting:

  1. Rockers To Swallow
  2. Down Boy
  3. Kiss Kiss
  4. Isis
  5. 10x10

Via Twelve Major Chords.

Filed Under
Yeah Yeah Yeahs


You'll Probly Like This Stuff Too



Comments are currently closed because Spam Bots ruin everything.