Login | Sign-Up

Polaroids Of Androids


Frank Ocean
Channel Orange (Album Stream)

Frank Ocean's new album, Channel Orange, will be available (exclusively and digitally via iTunes) from tonight/today/about now and expected on the Torrentsphere's sometime in the next few hours about now. Between control-R's you can have a little listen to the whole record below in the form of one endless track. Good on ya Franks. Meanwhile, in our heartless/gutless/backwards nation, homosexuals can't even get married, let alone push out full album streams via their Tumblrs.


  1. Start
  2. Thinkin Bout You
  3. Fertilizer
  4. Sierra Leone
  5. Sweet Life
  6. Not Just Money
  7. Super Rich Kids (featuring Earl Sweatshirt)
  8. Pilot Jones
  9. Crack Rock
  10. Pyramids
  11. Lost
  12. White (featuring John Mayer)
  13. Monks
  14. Bad Religion
  15. Pink Matter (featuring Andre 3000)
  16. Forrest Gump
  17. End

Channel Orange will be available in physical format from next week.

Filed Under
Frank Ocean


You'll Probly Like This Stuff Too



Comments are currently closed because Spam Bots ruin everything.