Login | Sign-Up

Polaroids Of Androids

News

Ben Kweller and Kings Of Leon tour dates

Ben Kweller is coming in October (lock up your ladies)...

Thursday October 18: Fowler's Live, Adelaide
Friday October 19: Hyde Park Hotel, Perth
Saturday October 20: Settlers Tavern, Margaret River, WA
Sunday October 21: Newport Hotel, Fremantle
Wednesday October 24: The Zoo, Brisbane
Thursday October 25: Newcastle University - Bar On The Hill
Friday October 26: Gaelic Theatre, Sydney
Saturday October 27: Roxy Hotel, Sydney
Tuesday October 30: Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Wednesday October 31: Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Thursday November 1: HiFi Bar & Ballroom, Melbourne
Friday November 2: Ferntree Gully Hotel, Melbourne
Saturday November 3: Peninsula Lounge, Moorooduc, Victoria

Tickets available for most of these shows NOW! So quick, jump, go..

In addition to their appearance over New Years at the Falls Festival Kings Of Leon will be playing a whole bunch of side shows...

Wednesday, January 2: Convention Centre Brisbane
Thursday, January 3: Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Saturday, January 5: Southbound Festival Busselton
Tuesday, January 8: Festival Hall Melbourne
Friday, January 11: TSB Arena Wellington
Saturday, January 12: Vector Arena, Auckland

All Australian shows are on sale on September 14th. The New Zealand ones are on sale on September 17. Check your normal Ticketek or Ticketmaster selling points for info.

Filed Under
News
Ben Kweller
Kings Of Leon

 

You'll Probly Like This Stuff Too

 

Comments

Comments are currently closed because Spam Bots ruin everything.