Login | Sign-Up

Polaroids Of Androids


Dan Deacon and Aloe Blacc added to Falls line-up

Dan Deacon

Another batch of artists were announced this morning as part of this year's ever-growing Falls Festival line-up...

  • Aloe Blacc
  • Dan Deacon
  • Emma Louise
  • Josh Thomas1
  • Lanie Lane
  • Metronomy
  • Missy Higgins
  • Nouvelle Vague
  • Pnau
  • The Jim Jones Revue
  • The Kooks
  • Young MC2

...joining Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Fleet Foxes, J Mascis, DJ Yoda, Arctic Monkeys and more.

Ticket ballot now open. More info over on the festival website.

1. Josh Thomas, the little annoying "comedian" from various shithouse television variety programs. Everything that Gary Coleman wasn't.
2. Young MC celebrating the 45th anniversary of his one-hit "wonder" Bust A Move.

Filed Under
Dan Deacon
Aloe Blacc
Missy Higgins
The Kooks
Lanie Lane
The Jim Jones Revue
Young MC


You'll Probly Like This Stuff Too



Comments are currently closed because Spam Bots ruin everything.