Login | Sign-Up

Polaroids Of Androids

News

Loads of Shows: Naked On The Vague, Lenny Cohen, School Of Seven Bells and more

HEAPS of SICK acts have announced that they'll be playing live around the place over the next few weeks, months, days. Break out your pocket organisers kiddles.

Naked On The Vague (album launch shows!)
Friday, July 2: The Excelsior, Sydney
Saturday, July 10: The Empress, Melbourne
Friday, July 16: The Croatian Club, Newcastle
Friday, July 30: Cubbyhole (Rosies), Brisbane

All shows are $12 on the door. Brrrrgain.

Leonard Cohen
Saturday, November 6: Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Monday, November 8: Acer Arena, Sydney
Friday, November 12: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Monday, November 15: Derwent Entertainment Centre, Hobart
Thursday, November 18: Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Wednesday, November 24: ME Bank Stadium, Perth

Pre-sale tickets on sale Monday, May 31 and general tickets on sale 9am Thursday, June 3.

School of Seven Bells
Saturday, July 31: Gaelic Club, Sydney
Sunday, August 1: Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Also playing at Splendour In Da Grass. Tickets on sale now via the usual ticket holes.

Wons Phreely
Saturday, 15 May 15: Northcote Social Club, Melbourne
Friday,May 28: Spectrum, Sydney
Saturday, May 29: Brass Monkey, Cronulla

PVT (aka the band formerly known as Pivot, The Pivots and Pivorotti)
Friday, August 6: Rosemount, Perth
Thursday, August 12: The Corner, Melbourne
Thursday, August 19: The Zoo, Brisbane
Saturday, August 21 Manning Bar, Sydney

Filed Under
News
Naked On The Vague
Leonard Cohen
School Of Seven Bells
Wons Phreely
Pivot

 

You'll Probly Like This Stuff Too

 

Comments

Jonny Yes Yes

if anyone needs some lenny cohen pre-sale ticket info hit us up....//

http://polaroidsofandroids.com/contact/

got a "pre-sale password" i'm probably not gonna use..

1 decade ago

(nobody)

I bet he performs a cover of that Jeff Buckleys song again.

1 decade ago

Vacuus Animus

instantly broke (again)

1 decade ago

Comments are currently closed because Spam Bots ruin everything.