Login | Sign-Up

Polaroids Of Androids

News

Violent Soho are doing album launch shows, support shows, strip shows, peep shows, slightly bizarre sex shows

Violent Soho
Bands rocking A Tribe Called Quest t-shirts get immediate props.

Those wild fuckers, Violent Soho, are bustin' outta Brisbane in a big way over the next couple of months, playing shows everywhere, anywhere and somewhere:

Saturday, July 12: The Troubadour, Brisbane (+)
Friday, July 18: Spectrum, Syndey (+)
Saturday, July 19: The Tote, Melbourne (+)
Thursday, July 24: Rocket Bar, Adelaide (#)
Friday, July 25: Corner Hotel, Melbourne (#)
Saturday, July 26: Transit, Canberra (#)
Sunday, July 27: Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney (#)
Friday, August 15: Great Northern, Byron Bay (*)
Saturday, August 16: The Zoo, Brisbane, Queensland (*)
Friday, August 22: Northcote Social Club, Melbourne (*)
Saturday, August 23: Northcote Social Club, Melbourne (*)
Thursday, August 28: Annandale Hotel, Sydney (*)
Friday, August 29: Annandale Hotel, Sydney (*)
Friday, September 5: Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle (*)
Saturday, September 6: Waves, Wollongong (*)

+ album launch shows with Reptiles
# supporting Cut Off Your Hands
* supporting The Mess Hall

The Sydney album launch show will also feature those local 'ruffians' Circle Pit. Yah!

Full details of The Mess Hall tour can be found here.

Filed Under
News
Violent Soho

 

You'll Probly Like This Stuff Too

 

Comments

Comments are currently closed because Spam Bots ruin everything.