Login | Sign-Up

Polaroids Of Androids


Episode 24
Jack's Flower Bauer

DOWNLOAD (68 minutes / 46mb)

Episode 24

Jonathan Matthew Arnold Reinhold Snootypants O'Nassis Nail turned 24 years young (old) today and in celebration of it, we mention it briefly once and then go on with business as usual.

On a side note, Plucka (Duck) died today of a hormone injection overdose. RISSS (Rest In Sweet'n'Sour Sauce).

The following are songs.

  1. Fugazi - Waiting Room
  2. Belles Will Ring - Mad Love
  3. Love Is All - Busy Doing Nothing
  4. Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton - Mostly Waving
  5. The Roots - Atonement
  6. McLusky - Without MSG I Am Nothing
  7. The Soft Lighties - Girlkillsbear (Lo-Fi-Fnk Mix)
  8. Pharaohs - You Can Throw Dirt
  9. Laura Imbruglia - Tear Ducts
  10. My Disco - Perfect Protection
  11. Clark - Herr Bar
  12. Thunderbirds Are Now! - Panthers In Crime
  13. Red Riders - Slide In Next To Me
  14. Melvins - Civilized Worm

Release Date: October 24, 2006

Filed Under
Belles Will Ring
Love Is All
The Roots
Laura Imbruglia
My Disco
Red Riders
Emily Haines & The Soft Skeleton
The Soft Lighties
Thunderbirds Are Now!


You'll Probly Like This Stuff Too



Comments are currently closed because Spam Bots ruin everything.