Login | Sign-Up

Polaroids Of Androids


King Krule
Easy Easy

Here's the new one from King Krule aka Zoo Kid aka Archy Marshall aka The Most Talented Lil Ginger On The Planet (sorry Fergie, Duchess Of Fergustown)...

Easy Easy is from The King's highly-frizzed-about debut LP, 6 Feet Beneath The Moon, which is set to be released on August 23, the day before Marshall turns 19. Fucking overachieving little bastard.

The tracklisting for 6 Feet Beneath The Moon (below) includes Kid's previously released Out Getting Ribs (his first ever single), as well as Will I Come, which is surely the most apt-tween song since Blink 182's 1994 classic Does My Breath Smell?.

  1. Easy Easy
  2. Border Line
  3. Has This Hit?
  4. Foreign 2
  5. Ceiling
  6. Baby Blue
  7. Cementality
  8. A Lizard State
  9. Will I Come
  10. Ocean Bed
  11. Neptune Estate
  12. The Krockadile
  13. Out Getting Ribs
  14. Bathed in Grey

Pre-orders available now via iTunes (GB).

Filed Under
King Krule
Zoo Kid


You'll Probly Like This Stuff Too



Comments are currently closed because Spam Bots ruin everything.